Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Rahastonhoitaja Lemmetti Mari lemmettimari@gmail.com 040 5184652
Kuntojaoston pj Tappola Tuire tuire.tappola@gmail.com 050-67145
Jaoston varapuheenjohtaja Riikola Mikko mriikola@hotmail.com 050-5334473
Jaoston sihteeri Kunnas Jorma jormakunnas9@gmail.com 050-5352711
Jaoston jäsen Huhdanperä Voitto voitto.huhdanpera@luukku.com 0400-739433
Jaoston jäsen Keinänen Jarkko 050-3564563
Jaoston jäsen Korkatti Pentti pentti.korkatti@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Kuusela Eelis eelis.kuusela@kolumbus.fi 050-3297155
Jaoston jäsen Majamaa Erkki erkki.majamaa@elisanet.fi 0400-298944
Jaoston jäsen Malinen Kari kari0malinen@gmail.com 03-3739573
Jaoston jäsen Virtanen Jouni jounivirtanen@netti.fi 0400-231356
Kuntoilu
«  Elokuu   »
Kategoriat